Parish Councillors:

Mr. A. Fellowes (Chairman)

Mr. J. Robinson (Vice-Chairman)

Mrs. Beryl Andrews

Mr. G. Cresswell

Mrs. Hilda Davies

Mr. S.l Howard

Mrs. Gail Hume


Parish Clerk:

Mrs. Shirley Williams


Stretton Sugwas

Hereford HR4 7PU

Tel:  01432 276948




Herefordshire Councillor for

Credenhill Ward:


Mr. R. L. Matthews (Independent)

Tel:      01432 760498

email:  rmatthews@herefordshire.gov.uk



If you have any queries or information for the Parish Council, please contact us: 








From Hereford, take the A438 (Brecon Road) and follow this for approximately 3 miles, then turn right at the memorial  (signposted to Stretton Sugwas). 

From north of the city, take the A4103 (Worcester Road), following the sign to Stretton Sugwas at the A49 roundabout.